The Blogger · Wendy

24 facts about me

1. What is your middle name?: don’t have one
2. What is your favorite drink?: Coca-Cola or sweet tea
3. What is your favorite song at the moment?: All I Ask by Adele
4. What is your favorite food?: Taquitos de pollo with guacamole and sour cream(chicken taquitos)
5. What is the last thing you bought?: clothes
6. Favorite book of all time?: I don’t have just one so anything by Colleen Hoover I’m into romance with a hint of sexy 😉
7. Favorite Color?: purple and black
8. Do you have any pets?: not necessarily a pet person but I love dogs
9. Favorite Perfume?: Paris Hilton by Paris Hilton..yeah I know but it smells amazing!
10. Favorite Holiday?: The 4th of July Americas Birthday!
11. Are you married?: Nope
12. Have you ever been out of the country, if so how many times?: about three times only to Mexico
13. Do you speak any other language?: I speak Spanish fluently
14. How many siblings do you have?: 2 older sisters and 1 older brother
15. What is your favorite store?: Michaels and Target oh gawd me going to any of those two its dangerous to my wallet
16. Favorite restaurant?: if we din in Chillis fast food I’m a Cali girl so of course In-N-Out burger
17. When was the last time you cried?: in front of someone about three days ago lets just say I’m learning how to open up to people and well I’m a river of tears half the time now.
18. Favorite Blog?: I don’t have a favorite one yet but if Zoe Sugg’s blog counts then hers is the one and her Youtube channel I just love her! shout out to Zoella!
19. Favorite Movie?: currently is The Fundamentals of Caring starring Paul Rudd, Selena Gomez and Craig Roberts such a witty emotional little gem of a movie check it out you wont’ regret it its on Netflix
20. Favorite TV show?:don’t judge me but Pretty Little Liars
21. PC or Mac?: I can never decide but I’ll go for MAC
22. What phone do you have?: Android
23. How tall are you?: 5’4” that shorty life!
24. Can you cook?: one of my favorite things to do is cook or bake!

bonus questions

25. name?: Wendy and no I was not named after the fast food chain

26. life goal?: to simply be HAPPY!

Leave a Reply

