mental health · music · The Blogger · The Journey · Things I love

Four songs to add to your playlist.

I don’t know about you but whenever I’m feeling a bit blue the only way to get my mind off whatever is bothering me is to listen to some music for me I’m always drawn to songs with a good message in the lyrics where you can actually feel what the singers is singing about even if you might have never been in that situation, I guess what I’m saying is I like music and songs with good lyrics.

I wanted to share four songs that at the moments I have on repeat depending on what mood I’m in. You might’ve heard them already but if you haven’t hopefully you’ll give one of them a listen 😁

  1. Passenger – Let Her Go “Only know you’ve been high when you’re feeling low Only hate the road when you’re missing home”

  2. Ruth B – Lost Boy “Neverland is home to lost boys like me And lost boys like me are free”

  3. Carrie Underwood – Something In The Water “Just a little faith, it’ll all get better.”
  4. Vance Joy – From Afar “Two falling sparks One willing fool And I, I always knew That I would love you from afar”
Leave a Reply

