Life Topics · The Blogger · The Journey · Things I love

Favorite Christmas movies ~ December Vibes

I’m still in December mode and the Christmas spirit is on high alert and since I don’t have kids of my own (YET!) I like to share and watch Christmas movies with my niece and nephews but in all honestly I don’t really care if there is kids around for me to watch these movies and I don’t think I’m on my own with this haha 🙂 

So these are my all time favorite Christmas movies to watch in December!

  1. Elf

    exclamation

  2. The Santa Clause

    giphy

  3. Home Alone

    tumblr_mem1km0eoi1r066hlo3_250

  4. The Nightmare Before Christmas

    makes-you-grateful-your-holiday-gifts-wont-curated-halloween-town

  5. How The Grinch Stole Christmas!

    tumblr_ngrc5qvuxq1syg8cio1_500

  6. Home Alone 2

    tumblr_myi2pl14op1swfr5yo1_500

    & finally a more “adult” Christmas movie that made the list 😀

  7. The Holiday

     5fa238f0-3f61-0131-d0cd-1e94e8d32e34_1

    eadeb12e-ff66-4727-8baa-d42138948c7btumblr_ml7g5qtika1rxac0bo1_500

Leave a Reply

