anxiety · depression · mental health · mental illness · social anxiety · The Blogger · The Journey

Worst days….

I can’t take it anymore today is one of those days where I just feel like giving up and I don’t even know what that means. . . .it’s funny how you can try and be fine go ahead and try and be it while on the inside you’re not fine at all. I’m trying so hard but I just feel like I’m back to square one I don’t even know what to do anymore I don’t even know where to turn I’m just so sad, no wonder people put that stigma of being dramatic but it’s not being dramatic this is my life a persons life that can’t make a bad day end or situation just by having a good night sleep. 

I’m just so tired.

2 thoughts on “Worst days….

Leave a Reply

