anxiety · depression · mental health · mental illness · social anxiety · The Blogger · The Journey

The Blame Game

It’s my fault that’s all I feel at the moment “Blame” nothing else and nothing or anything anyone can do or say can change it.

I feel the blame for the circumstances my dad is in and it’s worst than the feeling of disappointment.

I hate this feeling, I hate myself at the moment my chest hurts my shoulders feel heavy and I have no appetite.

If everything doesn’t go alright tomorrow I don’t know how I’m going to handle it.

If somebody looks at me all I feel is like a small ant and their eyes just scream “blame” towards me. 

What a December this has turn to…..

I wish I was stronger, I wish my mind was stronger. I wish I was a better me that wasn’t broken. 

4 thoughts on “The Blame Game

Leave a Reply

