anxiety · depression · Life Topics · mental health · mental illness · social anxiety · The Blogger · The Journey · things I love · Uncategorized · Wendy

Welcome 2017

Though it’s just another day in life it’s most definitely a new year that’s coming and I’m for sure happy 2016 is ending and I’m hoping 2017 brings me more joy and that happiness I’m seeking  and plenty of life changes I want to accomplish.

Though I’m not out celebrating I’m grateful I’m okay and that everyone I love in 2016 are still in my life now even if some relationships have changed and that I have my dad alive and well and on his way to recovery.

2017 and January specifically is a big deal since it’s my birthday month it’s still December 31st here in California so 25 days after tonight I’ll officially be another year older it’s so CRAZY AND SCARY! 

I’m most definitely not where I want to be but I have to believe I’ll get there.
Wishing you all a…..

Leave a Reply

