anxiety · depression · Life Topics · metal health · social anxiety · The Blogger · The Journey · Wendy · youtube

Youtube Channel – Life As Wendy

So my blog is basically me talking about my struggles with my mental health and how social anxiety is a big part of that…..so in regards to me overcoming my social anxiety I decided to start a youtube channel in a way to help me come out of my comfort zone more and see where that leads me.

it might help! just another step in my journey.

if you’ll like to check it out (and maybe subscribe and get a dose of my life) just click on the link below

My Youtube Channel

I’ve already posted 2 videos even though I was extremely nervous about it I’ve realize that on camera it doesn’t seem to show I only realized I talk way too fast sometimes haha

giphy

 

2 thoughts on “Youtube Channel – Life As Wendy

Leave a Reply

