anxiety · depression · Life Topics · quotes · social anxiety · The Blogger · The Journey · youtube

Social Anxiety

When I started this blog I wanted a place where I could talk about my struggles with my mental health without feeling judged specially my social anxiety which is the one I struggle with the most although I love wring my feelings on here and will continue to do so, I recently decided to share some of my life on my YouTube channel and since this is part of my life I filmed a video talking about it. I’m a little anxious putting it out there for people to see but I’m also proud of myself because in a way its a step forward in someway when I’m constantly hiding.

so if you’d like to check it out just click on the link below (it’ll be awesome if you do!)

6tpoo7ekc

Social Anxiety || Real Talk

tumblr_mpe4ucsavh1ryffbwo1_400tumblr_lq8zx8or001qc2jhfo1_500

Leave a Reply

