anxiety · depression · Life Topics · mental health · mental illness · social anxiety · The Blogger · The Journey · youtube

Depression

Since today I have an appointment with my therapist in about three hours from now I thought it’d be appropriate for me to upload a video on my YouTube channel discussing my struggles with Depression. This week although its barely Wednesday its been alright up until yesterday when I just got hit with depression out of nowhere for a bit and I know I’ve said before that this is one thing I hate that I can’t control in my life but I’m slowly learning how to deal.

Anyway if you’d like to check out my video where I talk about my depression click on the link down below

Depression || Real Talk

giphy

Thanks guys hope you have a great day!

Leave a Reply

