anxiety · depression · social anxiety · The Blogger · The Journey · youtube

A little something.

There is nothing wrong with a little bit of self promotion 😉 I’ve mention before how I had a YouTube channel that I decided to turn into a vlogging channel with a bit more. Lately I’ve been really enjoying filming some of my days and posting real talk videos where I chat about some of the things I post on here. In a way it’s a little something that gets me through the days and I think I also mentioned this before it kinda is like a step into me not “hiding” all the time and accepting myself as I am.

If you would like to check me out click on the link down below

LifeAsWendy

Thanks guys hope you’re having a lovely week so far and if you’re struggling just know its almost over, that’s what I tell myself.

xoxo

2 thoughts on “A little something.

  1. Thank you for sharing. I admire your boldness. “like a step into me not “hiding” all the time and accepting myself as I am” Love it…I think if life were a video game, you putting yourself out there like this would be worth millions of points. Keep expanding, not hiding.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

