anxiety · depression · Life Topics · mental health · mental illness · social anxiety · The Blogger · The Journey

To My Ladies Out There…

This one goes out to my fellow ladies just a question?

if you suffer from anxiety or depression does it feel worst during that time of the month? If so does it get really bad for you?

For me gosh…I dread it so much I literally know when its coming because my mood goes from gray to black in a matter of not even 24hrs beforehand and then all I want to do is cry and I just can’t stand being around anyone else more than the usual.

haha! (I have to laugh at it)

Can you ladies relate?

2 thoughts on “To My Ladies Out There…

Leave a Reply

