anxiety · depression · Life Topics · social anxiety · The Blogger · The Journey · Things I love

Things That Make Me Smile

I thought my blog needed a little bit of color since it has been super dark lately and since today has actually been an okay day for me I got in the mood to share that I’m not always just thinking about how unfair I feel compare to others. Of course there are things that I enjoy I mean we all do don’t we? so yeah just a fun little blog post with cute pictures on a Monday.

  1. A Good Mood Is A Clean Room
    hm_b6e19dee6ca401c7_spcms_0
    Dream Bedroom

     

  2. Ed Sheeran’s New Album I Mean…. ❤ ❤ ❤

    ed-sheeran-color
    Track 12. Supermarket Flowers——–Tears!
  3. Coffee
    f02e5abdb78e0323b34491809503e38a
    Preferably With French Vanilla Creamer

     

  4. My Mom
    87b6e6e0a7a480944a61cff8e3380ad8
    I Feel I don’t Write About Her Enough, I always Need Her.

     

  5. Nephews and Niece
    47be96644f4cb4da14344d7fd322de30
    No Lie.

     

  6. A Good Book
    amazon-kindle
    Can’t Live Without This Gadget

     

  7. Phone
    maxresdefault
    Need To Stay Connected (that’s what I tell myself!)

     

  8. YouTube
    youtube-social-icon2
    I can watch vlogs all day!

     

  9. Rain
    southern-californiastorm-12_15
    If And When It Does Rain

     

  10. Alone Time
    tumblr_mhv5yvsp9s1rkfqw2o1_500_large-5582
    You All Know Why

     

  11. Baking
    sk-baking
    Hobby

     

  12. Mexican Candy
    9a4f075fbb921edeaacdc5e1b76b0235
    Nothing Compares

     

  13. Netflix
    netflix-television
    At The Moment “Shameless”

     

  14. Home 63586070419483176521784354_338545-home-sweet-home

 

What Makes You Smile?

4 thoughts on “Things That Make Me Smile

  1. Some things that make me smile:

    1) Cute animal videos (particularly from the YT channels Hope for Paws and Gotcha the Cockatoo)

    2) Coffee, of course, because it’s my drug lol. I don’t go a day without drinking at least two cups.

    3) Beautiful, warm weather with lots of sun. Great for taking long hikes or relaxing walks.

    4) Quiet alone time to do whatever I want, whether it’s sitting in a coffee shop, browsing a bookstore, going to the park or working on an embroidery project. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

