anxiety · depression · mental health · mental illness · social anxiety · The Blogger · Things I love

13 Reasons Why

Yes I also want to talk about this series! not only because I read the book years ago and it was one of my favorites as a teenager but also because I really love the message it has brought and the way they turned it into what it became on Netflix.

Your Thoughts?

I actually did a video over on my YouTube channel talking about it if you’d like to check it out click on the link below.

13 Reasons Why || Real Talk

4 thoughts on “13 Reasons Why

    1. Yeah this book and The Perks Of Being A Wallflower were my all time favorites as a teen.

      If you have Netflix watch the series though it’s based on teenagers lives it’s well act out and the message is there I really enjoyed the adaption.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

