anxiety · depression · Life Topics · mental health · mental illness · social anxiety · The Blogger · The Journey

Living Just To Breath

I haven’t posted in awhile but I’m glad to be back today. I just haven’t had a lot on my mind to write about I’ve kinda gotten suck into a routine.

It’s funny how you can be wondering around doing a lot but not really feeling any accomplishments at all. I don’t really like the way that sounds and I don’t want to come on here and be all negative but that’s basically what has been happening.

I find myself doing things helping out others and trying to better myself in many ways but not feeling anything at all and by that I mean in a sense of feeling, happy.

It’s gotten to the point where I woke up sick yesterday and right now I feel even worst and now I know its because of the stress I’ve been concealing.

I really don’t have much else right now but I just wanted to come and write something because this is a place where I would let out my feelings, fears and thoughts.

xoxo Wendy.

Leave a Reply

